top of page

Do., 15. Dez.





Zeit & Ort

15. Dez. 2022, 19:30

Wien, Herklotzgasse 21, 1150 Wien, Österreich


Ulysses 2022 :

four composers, three premieres of pieces composed for voice, flute, accordion and percussion based around different episodes of James Joyce Ulysses. This masterpiece was published 100 years ago and still inspires artists from all over the world.

This original production from between feathers will explore the episodes Hades, Penelope and Sirens as well as exploring the different scenes of Dublin where they take place.


*Sebastian Adams. Circum. (2022). Soprano, flute, accordion, percussion and video.

*Sergi Puig Serna. Hades. Monodrama on chapter 6 of James Joyce‘s Ulysses (2022). Voice, flute, accordion and percussion.

*Antonis Rouvelas. Sweets of Sin. (2022). Four performers, text projection and optional lights.

Rebecca Saunders. Oh Yes & I. (2018). Soprano and flute.

Entrance fee: 10€ 

Reservations via:

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

bottom of page